Saying Thank-you

posted Jun 24, 2016, 1:09 PM by Jody Prevost OCSB
This afternoon we said thank you to many of our staff members for dedicating themselves to us.  They will be pursuing different things next year and will not be returning to SEAS. We wish them all the best!  Mrs. Jennifer Prichett, Ms. Erin Hagan, Mrs. Valerie Roque, Ms. Tracy McConville, Mr. Nick Maiorino, Ms. Amanda Frate, Ms. Tara Watson,  Mme. Joy Forbes, Mme Helene Roy and Mrs. Debbie Conte.  I know our community also wishes them well and will welcome the new and returning staff graciously.